Only Administrators can remove other Users.
When a User no longer needs access to Midaxo, their access can be rescinded under their User Profile by toggling off "Workspace Access". Users without Workspace access cannot login to Midaxo, and do not consume a license.
We always recommend rescinding Workspace access, rather than fully deleting a User.
By toggling off the Workspace Access and not deleting the User out of Midaxo Cloud, this will allow you to retain their historical data and audit information about their actions while in the platform.
If a disabled User ever needs to regain access to the platform again, toggle Workspace access back on within the Permissions tab and they will retain the same Permissions they had before the Users access was rescinded.
Start by going into Settings > Workspace and user settings
Click on the User name you'd like to deactivate
Go to the Permissions tab
Toggle off Allow user to log into this workspace
This user is now deactivated