In App Notifications can be viewed by clicking the Bell icon in the top right corner.
A red dot will appear when you have un-viewed notifications. The red dot will disappear once you've viewed the notifications, but the notifications will remain until the time of the activity has passed.
Notifications will be sent when:
- You are assigned as responsible in a To Do.
- You're tagged in an activity.
- An activity related to you (responsible, tagged, or created) is due in the next 12 hours