Only Admins, Power Users, and Users in Process Admin Groups can access and change Settings.
- Navigate to Settings on the upper right-side of the page.
- Select Stages on the left side.
- Create a new Stage by selecting Add New Stage on the right-hand side of the page (use scroll bar if needed).
- Delete a Stage by clicking the Trash Can on the bottom of that Stage. If the trash can is grayed out it means that there are Projects (including Archived Projects) in that Stage and they must be moved before you can delete the Stage.
- Edit the Stage Name or Description by clicking on the Stage Name/Description for a specific Stage.
- To move a Stage you can drag and drop by clicking on the two lines to the left of the stage name.