To update or reconfigure the Pipeline Stages, navigate to Settings > Process Settings
Select Pipeline Stages from the column on the left.
This is where all information regarding the set up and organization of Pipeline Stage information can be revised.
- Create a new Stage by clicking on +Add New Stage located on the far right side of the page. Use the scroll bar if you do not see it.
- Delete a Stage by clicking on the Trash Can icon at the bottom of the Stage you intend to remove.
- Please Note: If the trash can is grayed out it means that there are Projects (including Archived Projects) in that Stage and they must be moved before the Stage can be deleted.
- Edit the Stage Name and Description by clicking on the Stage Name or Description for the specific Stage.
- Move or relocate a Stage by dragging and dropping it into the desired location.