Only Admins, Power Users, and Users in Process Admin Groups can access and change Settings.
To access the Cover Page details, begin by navigating to the Settings tab located in the upper right side, then select Process Settings
Next, click on Cover Page- located in the column on the left side panel
There are many groups which are there by default.
To add a new section, or group, to your cover page, select +Add new group.
- Enter the name of the new group in the Group Header field
- Determine if the new group is to be Confidential or Hidden; toggle on as needed.
- Confidential Groups are visible to Associate roles and higher.
- Hidden Groups are not visible to any user on the Cover Page. Hidden groups can easily be unhidden and appear within the Cover Page by coming back to this section and toggling off 'Hidden group'.
To edit an existing Group, click on the pencil icon next to the Group Name.
To remove a Group, all fields within the group must first be archived. A field may be Archived by clicking on the red line in the row. Once all fields have been moved out and the group is empty, click the Trash Can next to the Group Name.
To add a new Field within a Group, select +Add New Field located at the bottom of the group you want the field to appear- then choose the appropriate Field Type. In the next window, fill in the Field Title and determine if the field is to be a Required Field and if so, at what Stage. Toggle on if needed.
- Required Fields mandate that all users enter data in the specified field by the time if reaches a certain Stage in the process. A Required Field is signified on the project card with a red asterisk indicating it must be filled in.
Once all fields are correct, click Create.
Fields can be Archived by clicking the red '-' icon or by clicking and dragging the field to the Archived Fields section, located at the bottom of the page. Archived Fields and the data they contain can be added back into active Groups, if needed. Simply click on the Field and drag it back to the desired Group.
Delete a field by selecting the Trash Can icon next to a Field in the Archived Fields section. Once an Archived Field has been deleted, all the data that field contained is gone as well.