Proceed with caution.
Consider carefully whether you want to delete a process and whether you first need to export any data. Deleting a process removes ALL information, including tasks in projects, documents, recorded user activities, etc. An alternative to deleting a process is to just push it down the list by renaming it and removing all other user access.
Company Admins and Process Admins can delete processes themselves from the process drop-down menu.
Alternatively, you may request it to be deleted by contacting firstname.lastname@example.org or by clicking the SUPPORT link when you are signed in. In your request include the numerical process ID (seven digits) that can be found in the URL when you are viewing the process pipeline.
Deleting a process cannot be undone.