*Only admins for a project can re-activate an archived project.
Archived projects will be hidden from the pipeline and the project list view. You are only able to find them in the data view which you can find by clicking data in the navigation toolbar found at the top of the page.
In the data view, you will see all projects (both active and archived) displayed in a table. You can navigate between active projects and archived projects by clicking on the projects and archive buttons on the navigation bar. If you wish to reactivate a project and bring it back to the pipeline, click on the project name. If there was a reason for archival, you can find it here. If you want to re-activate the project, click the “Re-activate” button next to the project’s status.
A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm the decision. Click “Reactivate” to make the project active again. If you want to delete the project permanently, select “Delete” and confirm.